Contacts

195 Maltby Street Location
Phone: 860-261-5592

Mary Etter
Executive Director - Ext. 202
Email Address: metter@bristolarc.org

Nancy Reed-Nevin
Finance Director - Ext. 220
Email Address: nreed-nevin@bristolarc.org

Amy Nazzaro
Human Resources Generalist - Ext. 203
Email Address: anazzaro@bristolarc.org

Jennifer Greiner
Payroll Supervisor/Office Manager - Ext. 204
Email Address: jgreiner@bristolarc.org

Kerre Garafola
Administrative Clerk - Ext. 205
Email Address: kgarafola@bristolarc.org

Marcia Lada
Director Program Services - Ext. 211
Email Address: mlada@bristolarc.org

Sharon Moulton
Administrative Assistant to Admin - Ext. 201
Email Address: smoulton@bristolarc.org

Kris Parsons
Assistant Director Program Services - Ext. 212
Email Address: kparsons@bristolarc.org

Bilie Jean Daigle
Residential Director - Ext. 213
Email Address: bdaigle@bristolarc.org

Anthony Griffin
Training Coordinator - Ext. 216
Email Address: agriffin@bristolarc.org

Elizabeth Lane
Registered Nurse - Ext. 214
Email Address: llane@bristolarc.org

Donna Adduci
Registered Nurse - Ext. 215
Email Address: dadduci@bristolarc.org

Jerome Avenue Location, Bristol, CT
Main Phone Number: 860-582-9102

Joann Cahill
Administrative Assistant - Ext.120
Email Address: jcahill@bristolarc.org

Ray Campbell
WAP & Yard Service Manager - Ext. 143
Email Address: rcampbell@bristolarc.org

Yard Service Direct Line - 860-948-0769

Sara Ryan
Supported Employment Manager - Ext. 138
Email Address: sryan@bristolarc.org

Carlen Sinisgalli
Horticulture Manager & Candy Kitchen Manager - Ext. 144
Email Address: csinisgalli@bristolarc.org

Pam Delaney
Food Service Manager - Ext. 142
Email Address: pdelaney@bristolarc.org

Toosdi Tedd
After Work Club Supervisor - Ext. 146
Email Address: ttedd@bristolarc.org

Christopher Eaton
Recreation - Ext. 127
Email Address:ceaton@bristolarc.org

"The Hidden Café" Direct Line: 860-584-0043
"Grinders on the Go" Direct Line: 860-261-5170
Technology Room - Ext. 125
Art Room - Ext. 140
"Jerome Gardens" - Ext. 133

Hastings Lane, RN
Email Address: hlane@bristolarc.org

390 Lake Avenue Location
Phone Number: 860-584-0061

Ivonne Daigle
Director Day Services - DSO/WAP
Email Address: idaigle@bristolarc.org

Patricia McLaughlin
Administrative Assistant to Programs
Email Address: pmclaughlin@bristolarc.org

Cali Garrity
Work Activity Manager
Email Address: cgarrity@bristolarc.org

Ashia Alexander
DSO Manager
Email Address: aalexander@bristolarc.org

Miranda Weldon, RN
DSO Registered Nurse
Email: mweldon@bristolarc.org

Grace Olah
DSO Supervisor
Email Address: golah@bristolarc.org

Amy D'Anna
Work Activity Supervisor
Email Address: adanna@bristolarc.org

Residential – Huntington Woods 1 – Office Phone 860-584-8324
Martial Fillion – Manager
Lisa Pardo – Assistant Manager
Email: mfillion@bristolarc.org or lpardo@bristolarc.org

Residential – Huntington Woods 2 – Office Phone 860-583-4797
Cheryl McNeal – Manager
Dawn Cyr – Assistant Manager
Email: cmcneal@bristolarc.org or dcyr@bristolarc.org

Residential – Max – Office Phone 860-583-3499
Cynthia Thompson – Manager
Sheree Danielson – Assistant Manager
Email: cthompson@bristolarc.org or sdanielson@bristolarc.org

Residential - Peck Lane – Office Phone 860-583-8721
Marc Vranes – Manager
Cathy Zbikowski – Assistant Manager
Email: mvranes@bristolarc.org or czbikowski@bristolarc.org

Residential -Boy Street – Office Phone 860-582-2202
Lori Teller – Manager
Lori Michaud – Assistant Manager
Email: lteller@bristolarc.org or lmichaud@bristolarc.org

Residential -Beemix - Office Phone 860-585-9822
Nickesha Davis – Manager
Devin Pratt - Assistant Manager
Email: ndavis@bristolarc.org or dpratt@bristolarc.org

Residential - Maple/Falls Brook - Office Phone 860-845-2845
Sonia Campbell – Manager
Bianca McKrieth – Assistant Manager
Email: scampbell@bristolarc.org or bmckrieth@bristolarc.org