BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FY 2018

Officers

David Van Allen
President

203-732-2677
dvanallen@websterbank.com

Bill Pierce
1st Vice President

860-585-1098
tpierceb57@gmail.com

Catherine (Katie) Parente
2nd Vice President

860-409-0617
kparente@sbcglobal.net

Charlotte Audet
Secretary

860-583-3552
caudet@allaireelderlaw.com

Monica Sunderman
Treasurer

860-561-3409
ms@strategic-innovations.com

 

Directors

Steven Mills
860-335-2587
steven_g_mills@yahoo.com

Heidy J. Kaine
860-747-4786
hjkaine@sbcglobal.net

Jane Thierfeld Brown
860-233-7267
janebrown.cas@gmail.com

James Donovan
860-539-6533
jdd@t-vlaw.com

Mike Prentiss
860-808-6963
mprentiss@starshep.com

Cathy Benedetto
860-280-5414
cathyb280@hotmail.com

Kati White
860-877-1769
kwhite1983w@gmail.com