BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FY 2017

Officers

David Van Allen
President

203-732-2677
dvanallen@websterbank.com

Anthony (Tony) Ziotas
1st Vice President

860-314-1008
taziotas@triumphgroup.com

Bill Pierce
2nd Vice President

860-585-1098
pierceb57@gmail.com

Charlotte Audet
Secretary

860-583-3552
caudet@allaireelderlaw.com

Monica Sunderman
Treasurer

860-561-3409
ms@strategic-innovations.com

 

Directors

Steven Mills
860-335-2587
steven_g_mills@yahoo.com

Catherine (Katie) Parente
860-409-0617
cparente@farmingtonbankct.com

Heidy J. Kaine
860-747-4786
hjkaine@sbcglobal.net

Mathew Mucci
860-284-6668
mmucci@farmingtonbankct.com

Anthony (Tony) Zaino
860-589-7310
azaino@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Altea Houle
860-582-3561
ahoule@spchs.com

Jane Theirfeld Brown
860-233-7267
janebrown.cas@gmail.com